Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great 👍 was well pleased by the way my car shined. People were very nice and a pleasure to talk to. Knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Nice , clean, friendly service and fair prices Nice to offer water or coffee with enough inventory to walk around to check out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Absolutely wonderful. They were so good to us!!! We've been looking over a year and tried other dealerships and recieved the best service from Portage. This is why we finally made the decision. John was wonderful and portage was amazing to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Good communication, Melissa was great to work with and did everything she could to fix my truck and worked with the warranty company perfectly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Everyone at Portage Ford do an awesome job taking care of their customers service needs when getting an oil change or asking for help looking at a car, and while your waiting comes back out to let you know what they are doing when fixing your car. They do an awesome job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Easy to work with for sales, service and schedule work to be done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very professional, considerate of my time and took good care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Always helpful and polite Fast service , treat you with respect and courtesy and they are always smiling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

My go-to for all my vehicles needs. Dependable service every time Will not take my truck anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very easy buying experience. All the people at the dealership were very nice and down to earth. I traveled 3 1/2 hrs to buy my 22 F 350 and it was just as described. Love the truck and would definitely buy from Portage Ford again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Found a used truck on Autotrader that was on their lot. Went in and were greeted by John B. He went and got the truck so we could drive it. He is an extremely nice salesman and in know way pressured us to buy. After talking it over I called him the next day and said we would be back in to let my wife drive it and if it went well we would purchase it. He had it all cleaned up and ready to go. He even stayed late to help us out All the people we dealt with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Always very friendly and helpful always explains everything in detail. All the staff is very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Service was great and the people at the front desk were quick and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Some challenges after buying my used GMC; however, Justin GM , Dave, and shop guys appear to have done great job fixing up the vehicle. I appreciate Justin's help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

On time service. Friendly staff. The experience was great and the staff was friendly Words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Good customer service, friendly staff, and the new place looks great. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Understood what we needed. Easy to work with. Was able to get us in right away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

They did some recall work. Melissa Czarnecki set it up and she is outstanding I was very pleased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great Service provided by David Service rep who was knowledgeable, explained the process in the professional manner and directed to the waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Fantastic I always come to the dealership for vehicle maintenance and to purchase a new vehicle. Mark is great in the service center. Joe and Justin are always trying to make the purchase experience an enjoyable one and they always have the best deals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Service was fast well done. All the people there treated you like friends and they would do anything to help you out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

They went above and beyond what they would have had to do very good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Melissa was very attentive from start to finish. She helped a lot fighting to get the damage added to a previous accident/claim as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

I appreciate that they listened to my concern with my vehicle and tried to throughly diagnose it. They also didn't overcharge when they couldn't find a problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Got the job done in a timely fashion

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Friendly employees. Work done correctly and quickly. Will definitely use them again Experience was awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

They were so very friendly and helpful. Fixed my car and got me moving again!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Everyone is so friendly and takes care of yiu while your vehicle is in.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

My experience is usually good at Portage Ford. I have only had to wait longer than normal one time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great service and fair pricing for maintenance on my Escape

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Best service ever. A+ always 100% satisfied with the services that's is why we drive over 50 miles for services

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Just a routine key cut and programming. Immediate service with a smile. I will return for basic needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Honest friendly well trained and professional and patient.Thank you 😁 I guess it's all for now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

All right Pleasant, friendly, relaxed, helpful atmosphere! But the waiting period to get vehicle took longer than i expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I was satisfied Can't think of any right now Can't think of any right now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Very helpful and pleasant, always courteous Made the whole process easier because they were friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

The wife said it was fine I was working to pay for your service Ok

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Very friendly They got me in and out fairly quick and the waiting area is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Excellent what about Ram chrysler you say Ford Portage also sell Ram Chrysler I bought a Ram I love it, you make it sound that it is just ford that you are selling. I am pleased with your dealership and from what I hear people like dealing with your Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

So far the experience has been good. We have a couple of issues with the van and will see how they will be resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

It was great and got things done when they said they would Great communication on what was going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

We have bought all of our vehicles from here. Have our maintenance done on them all here as well. Awesome customer service and as well as the rest of the staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

David Hornung was excellent, very professional & knowledgeable. Informed us several times on progress of repairs. Thank You for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Great! Tall, handsome, sexy, sensitive, sweet, awesome, amazing, kind, knowledgeable, fast and efficient. Very nice experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Mark was very helpful getting the correct parts for my car ordered. And very courteous and took the time to help me get everything taken care of

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

These guys always get the job done fast and right. Can't say enough good about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Excellent, rapid service at a price lower than the estimate Very friendly service, love the new waiting area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Very convenient valet service. Easy to work with these folks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Amazing It was absolutely amazing. John made getting a new vehicle easy fast and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Mark was great at keeping me informed over the course of a warranty repair. Work was done very well and I recommend highly.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Service was done promptly and fully explained

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Great place to go everyone in the garage is so friendly and professional. I always know my vehicle is in great hands. Russ, Mark, Dave, and Adam are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

This was my 3rd vehicle I bought from this dealership. Everything went very smoothly. Great no hassle buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Friendly, goes out of their way to assist in car problems and love the remodel. Will not go anywhere else, for car service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

I purchased my jeep gladiator here and was very happy! The service department got me an appointment right away to address my issue. The service writer and technician were very professional! I will return for my future needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

They are always very helpful. Extremely good compared to other dealers I’ve been to.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Service was great. Always have had very good service

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Wonderful, honest guy that is very professional and friendly. I appreciate the honesty with all my services also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Dave was excellent Project Manager friendly professional and knowledgeable. Will seek him out from r services next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Very nice. I got a flat tire and they checked it out right away and put my spare on while ordering a new one. Kept me informed as to what they were doing often. They even had to unload a back full of groceries to get at the spare.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Mark provided excellent service by meeting all my needs promptly. He called me in every step of the process; analyzing the problem with my car, ordering the part, loaner car & picking up my car when the part was installed. I am very thankful Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

This is not the first car we have bought from them. The reason we went back is easy to explain. They are great people to work with and you feel very comfortable dealing with them. Their service department is always helpful and prompt if you need them also. We have no complaints at all about their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Portage Ford are always able to get me taken care of in record time and the quality of service will keep me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Polite and great communication. They followed up when the parts came in and scheduled the appointment. Easy drop off and they notified me when the vehicle was completed. They made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. No pressure to buy. Dealership very clean. Had truck in stock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great people to work with very accommodating and listen to your problems and explain to you how it’s gonna be to fix it and give you a real good estimate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

We have always had outstanding customer service at the dealership. We will continue to come to the dealership for vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great service and very friendly. They always get the vehicle done on the time stated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Excellent experience all the across the board. All the people were very helpful to make it a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Making an appointment online was easy. Service was done in a timely manner. Transportation to another destination in town was provided with a return ride to the dealership when service was complete.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I appreciate the timeliness and knowledge the service team provided me. I’m very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

They were very helpful and accommodating when I needed an emergency repair. Would be my full time mechanics if I lived in the area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I WANT TO GIVE MICHAEL 10 STARS, MICHAEL WAS VERY HELPFUL AS I WAS IN A PANIC, MICHAEL CAME TO THE RESCUE AND MADE THINGS HAPPEN FOR OUR COMPANY. I HIGHLY RECOMMAND PORTAGE FORD AND WILL CONTINUE TO TAKE ALL OF OUR BUSNIESS THERE... THANK YOU MICHAEL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Staff was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Service was fast and well done. Glad they have speedy service to get in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Very nice to deal with very nice building nice waiting area woot woot woot woot

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Malissa is the best person to deal with in service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

They did a great job. Everything went smooth. I would recommend them. Drove from St. Louis to buy car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Everyone is very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Everyone is great! They have the best service team and the sales people are very helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Pleasure doing business with all of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Service was ontop of their game. Was able to get brake work done with out a reservation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Super fast work done. Melissa was awesome. She's was very helpful and kept us in the loop on the progress of the work. She is great to work with and would recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review